2020 DStv Mzansi Viewers Choice Awards Winners – See Full List

2020 DStv Mzansi Viewers Choice Awards Winners Announced

2020 DStv MVCA Winners

The 2020 DStv Mzansi Viewers Choice Awards (MVCA) winners have been announced at a star-studded ceremony in Johannesburg, South Africa.

Among the winners were Moshe Ndiki, Siya Kolisi, Bonang Matheba, and Sindi Dlathu.

The august ceremony was hosted by the ever-gorgeous Minnie Dlamini.

Check the full list of winners at the 2020 Mzansi Viewers Choice Awards Winners out:

Favourite TV Presenter
Moshe Ndiki

Favourite Comedian
Siyanda Maphumulo

Favourite Sports Personality
Siya Kolisi

Favourite Radio Personality

Favourite DJ
Kabza De Small

Favourite Actor
Warren Masemola

Favourite Actress
Sindi Dlathu

Rising Star
Kabza De Small

Legend Award
Lebo M

Life Changer
Martin Phalane

Favourite Music Artist/Group
King Monada

Favourite Song of the Year
Prince Kaybee ft. Indlovukazi, DJ Supta, & Afro Brotherz – Gugulethu

Favourite Personality of the Year
Bonang Matheba

Ultimate Viewers Choice

Source: Yaw Sarpong | PlugTimes.com


Latest Ghana News, Entertainment, Business, Sports, Technology | Celebrity Gossip, Music, Movies, Dance, Fashion, Events and more from Ghana, Africa, and the World

Related Articles

Back to top button