Tracklist for Shatta Wale’s ‘Wonder Boy’ Album Released – HERE!

Shatta Wale - Wonder Boy Tracklist
Shatta Wale 'Wonder Boy' Album Tracklist

Shatta Wale has unveiled the tracklist for his much talked-about ‘Wonder Boy’ album.

The unveiling of the tracklist comes ahead of the launch which takes place on Saturday, October 19, 2019 at the Fantasy Dome inside the Trade Fair Centre, La-Accra, Ghana.

The ‘Wonder Boy’ is a 14-track album, and the Shatta Movement boss featured no other act.

The songs on the album were mainly self-produced, while music producers Paq, MOG Beatz, and Gold Up Music produced on a couple of them.

Some of the songs include the hit songs ‘Melissa’, ‘Ay3 Half Cast’, ‘Be Afraid’, ‘California’, ‘By All Means’ and ‘Bad Man’.

Check the ‘Wonder Boy’ tracklist out!

Shatta Wale - Wonder Boy Tracklist
Source: Yaw Sarpong |


For social media hype/promo, song(s) promo, sponsored articles, etc., get in touch via,, call or WhatsApp +233244814761