RTP Awards 2022 Winners – See Full List

The RTP Awards 2022 winners have been announced at an industry-studded ceremony in Accra.

Among the winners for the 12th edition of the prestigious radio and TV personalities awards were

Check the full list of winners out:

Radio Morning Programme of the Year
Kokrokoo – Peace FM

Radio Mid-Morning Show Host of the Year
Agyemang Prempeh – Power FM

Radio Gospel Show Host of the Year
Franky 5 – Hitz FM

Radio Entertainment Talk Programme of the Year
Power Entertainment – Power FM

Radio Reggae Show Host of the Year
Wailer – Kasapa FM

Radio Sports Programme of the Year
Angel Floodlight Sports – Angel FM (Accra)

Radio Sports Show Host of the Year 2021–2022
Dan Kwaku Yeboah – Peace FM

Radio Development Show Host of the Year
Nana Yaa Konadu – Peace FM

Radio Female Presenter of the Year
Nana Yaa Konadu – Peace FM

Radio DJ of the Year
DJ Phletch – Okay FM

Best Radio Personality Greater Accra Region
Bernard Koku Avle – Citi FM

Best Radio Personality Ashanti Region
Kofi Asante – Akoma FM

Best Radio Personality Eastern Region
OKE – Agoo FM

Best Radio Personality Central Region
Nana Ama Egyirba – Darling FM

Best Radio Personality Northern Sector
Moris Banamwine – Radio Progress

Best Radio Personality Volta-Oti Sector
Maame Esi Nyamekye – Vov Radio

Best Radio Personality Western Sector
Honourable Anastasia – Angel FM

Best Radio Personality Brong-Ahafo Sector
Nana Amakye – Classic FM

TV Development Show Host of the Year 2020-2021
Dr Hannah-Lisa Tetteh – Joy News

RTP Awards winners nominees 20

Source: Yaw Plug | PlugTimes.com

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Don't Miss This!