Cherry Bullet announce Mirae, Kokoro, & Linlin’s Departure from the Group

Cherry Bullet

Cherry Bullet’s label FNC Entertainment has released a statement, announcing the departure of the members of the girl group.

Made up of Mirae, Kokoro, and Linlin, the record label the decision to terminate their contract follows a lengthy discussion.

This will give the group an opportunity to regroup as 7 members, and re-enter promotions.

Read the full statement below:

“Hello, this is FNC Entertainment.

Our artist Cherry Bullet is planning to regroup as 7-members and reenter promotions.

After a lengthy discussion with members Mirae, Kokoro, and Linlin, we have come to a decision to end their activities with Cherry Bullet and to terminate their exclusive contracts.

Our hearts are heavy as we deliver such sudden news to fans who cherish Cherry Bullet. The three members arrived at this decision after discussing the matter with us.

We will do our best so that the newly regrouped Cherry Bullet can return to promotions with good music as soon as possible.

We ask for your warm cheers for the future of Cherry Bullet, Mirae, Kokoro, and Linlin. Thank you.”

Cherry Bullet debuted in January 2019 as a 10-member group, with their 1st single album ‘Let’s Play Cherry Bullet’.

Source: Yaw Sarpong |

For social media hype/promo, song(s) promo, sponsored articles, etc., get in touch via,, call or WhatsApp +233244814761