D’Banj Unveil DKM Album Cover + Song List

D'banj DKM 2013Nigerian Afro-pop star D’Banj has officially unveilled the cover photo for his album D’ Kings Men also known as DKM.

Though the DB Records act refused to make known those featured on the album he could not hide that of Kayswitch and J. Sol.

 The official tracks include:

1.Ibadi E (Let It Bounce) D’Banj ft. (xxxxxxx)
2. Why You Love Me Like That – D’Banj
3. Who Dat – Kayswitch
4. Give Me – D’Banj
5. Scape Goat (the fix) D’Banj ft. (xxxxxxx)
6. For Example – Kayswitch
7.Trance – D’Banj
8. Ololufemi – J.Sol
9. Money On My Mind – Kayswitch & J.Sol
10. Top Of The World – D’Banj & J.Sol
11. So Fly – J.Sol
12. Lugga (Bad Nigga) – D’Banj ft. (xxxxxx)
13. Skit (overshadow)
14. Don’t Tell Me Nonsense – D’Banj
15. Nous les meilleurs (We The Best) – D’Banj ft. (xxxxxx)
16. Don’t Wait – Kayswitch & J.Sol
17. Willingly – D’Banj ft. (xxxxxxx)
The bonus tracks include:
1. Oyato – D’Banj
2. Cash Flow – D’Banj
3. Bachelor – D’Banj
4. Sista Caro – Kayswitch & DeeVee


Latest Ghana News, Entertainment, Business, Sports, Technology | Celebrity Gossip, Music, Movies, Dance, Fashion, Events and more from Ghana, Africa, and the World

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button