TRACKLIST! ‘Same Earth Different Worlds’ Album by Omar Sterling (Paedae)

Omar Sterling (Paedae) drops the tracklist for his ‘Same Earth Different Worlds’ album, and he finally feature M.anifest on this collection.

It is a 20-track album and the likes of Kwesi Arthur, Mugeez, Humble Dis, and Efya were featured on.

The ‘Same Earth Different Worlds’ album will be available on all digital stores on Tuesday, June 22, 2021.

Check the tracklist below:

TRACKLIST Same World Different Dat Album Omar Sterling Paedae

plugtimes tv youtube channel subscribers

Source: Yaw Plug |


Do you have song(s) to promote, sponsored articles, or exclusive stories you want our cherished readers to know about? Get in touch via, call or WhatsApp +233244814761.

Latest Ghana News, Entertainment, Business, Sports, Technology | Celebrity Gossip, Music, Movies, Dance, Fashion, Events and more from Ghana, Africa, and the World

Related Articles

Back to top button