TRACKLIST: Sarkodie – No Pressure Album

Sarkodie releases the tracklist to his ‘No Pressure’ album, ready for 30th July 2021.

The Sarkcess Music boss features twelve (12) musicians which include Vic Mensa, Cassper Nyovest, Wale, and Medikal on this album.

It is a 15-track album with already-released songs like ‘Vibration’ and ‘Coachella’.

Check the tracklist to Sarkodie‘s ‘No Pressure’ album out:

1. Rollies and Cigars
2. Vibration ft. Vic Mensa
3. Round 2 ft. Giggs
4. Coachella ft. Kwesi Arthur
5. Jaara ft. Medikal
6. Married To The Game ft. Cassper Nyovest
7. Anything
8. Fireworks ft. Wale
9. Whipped ft. Darkovibes
10. Deserve My Love
11. Don’t Cry ft. Benerl
12. My Love ft. Harmonize
13. No Fugazy
14. Non Living Thing ft. Oxlade
15. I’ll Be There ft. MOG Music

tracklist Sarkodie no pressure album songs download
Sarkodie announces “No Pressure” album release

plugtimes tv youtube channel subscribers

Source: Yaw Plug |


Do you have song(s) to promote, sponsored articles, or exclusive stories you want our cherished readers to know about? Get in touch via, call or WhatsApp +233244814761.

Latest Ghana News, Entertainment, Business, Sports, Technology | Celebrity Gossip, Music, Movies, Dance, Fashion, Events and more from Ghana, Africa, and the World

Related Articles

Back to top button