Sarkodie releases ‘ALPHA’ Tracklist | late Ebony Reigns Featured

Sarkodie is set to drop ‘ALPHA’ tape and the tracklist has finally been released.

ALPHA‘ is made up of six (6) songs and features late Ghanaian singer Ebony Reigns, as well as Joey B.

Check the tracklist of Sarkodie‘s ‘ALPHA‘ tape below:

1. Greatness (produced by Fortune Dane)
2. Angels and Demons (produced by Atown TSB)
3. Bleeding (produced by Atown TSB)
4. Legend ft Joey B (produced by Nova)
5. Vintage Flow (produced by Console Chronikx)
6. Odo Bi ft Ebony (produced by Nova)

ALPHA‘ is one of the main projects of the Sarkcess Music boss and it will be out on Friday, June 7, 2019.

Sarkodie 'ALPHA' tracklist
Sarkodie ‘ALPHA’ tracklist

Source: Yaw Sarpong |


Do you have song(s) to promote, sponsored articles, exclusive stories you want our cherished readers to know about? Get in touch via,, call or WhatsApp +233244814761

Latest Ghana News, Entertainment, Business, Sports, Technology | Celebrity Gossip, Music, Movies, Dance, Fashion, Events and more from Ghana, Africa, and the World

Related Articles

Back to top button