WINNERS! UEFA Awards 2020/21

The UEFA Awards 2020/21 winners have been announced and Chelsea FC’s Jorginho emerges as the ‘UEFA Men’s Player of the Year’.

There are more wins for the English giant, with Edouard Mendy, Ngolo Kante, and Thomas Tuchel grabbing respective awards.

Check the full list of winners (men’s category) below:

Champions League Goalkeeper of the Season
Edouard Mendy (Chelsea FC, Senegal)

Champions League Defender of the Season
Ruben Dias (Manchester City, Portugal)

Champions League Midfielder of the Season
N’Golo Kante (Chelsea FC, France)

Champions League Forward of the Season
Erling Haaland (Dortmund, Norway)

UEFA Men’s Player of the Year
Jorginho (Chelsea FC, Italy)

UEFA Men’s Coach of the Year
Thomas Tuchel (Chelsea FC, Germany)

Jorginho UEFA Mens Player of the Season

Source: Yaw Plug |

plugtimes tv youtube channel subscribers

Latest Ghana News, Entertainment, Business, Sports, Technology | Celebrity Gossip, Music, Movies, Dance, Fashion, Events and more from Ghana, Africa, and the World

Related Articles

Back to top button