December in Ghana: List of Events to Attend in 2022 Xmas Season

The Christmas season and its activities dubbed “December in Ghana” continues to be on the calendar of folks who travel from abroad to Ghana.

PlugTimes.com publishes the list of events earmarked for the 2022 Yuletide season in Ghana.

Check out the list of major events happening mainly in Accra, and some other cities across the country:

Friday, December 2
Goldblock Party

Saturday, December 3
Junk Fest

Friday, December 9
Ghana Twitter Awards

Saturday, December 10
Wizkid Live Concert

Friday, December 16
GT Concert
Party Live With Gyakie @ La Palm Royal Hotel, La

Saturday, December 17
AMG Connect Concert @ Greens Lounge, Tema Comm. 9
Dikini Island

Sunday, December 18
Manifestivities

Tuesday, December 21
Mozama Disco

Wednesday, December 22
NSG Concert

Thursday, December 23
BHIM Concert
Kizz Daniel Concert
Promiseland

Friday, December 24
Maestro Kojo Antwi Concert

Friday, December 24-26
Wildaland @ Shai Forest Reserves

Saturday, December 25
Rapperholic X

Saturday, December 25-26
Around the World

Sunday, December 26
Little Havana

Monday, December 27
Detty Rave

Tuesday, December 28-29
Afrochella

Wednesday, December 29
TeensRave

Wednesday, December 29-30
Afronation

Friday, January 6, 2023
Black Star Line Festival

Vic Mensa Chance the Rapper Black Star Line Festival

Source: PlugTimes.com

Summary

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Don't Miss This!