Shatta Wale unveils the 'Reign' Album Tracklist – Check it Out!

Shatta Wale ‘Reign’ Album Tracklist

Shatta Wale is gearing up for the official release of his ‘Reign’ album in October and the buzz around is a remarkable one.
The Zylofon Music act has today [Friday], September 14, 2018 outdoored the tracklist of the much-talked about album.
It is a 17-track album and features the introductory hit song ‘Gringo’ as well as ‘Amount’.
Among the list of songs also include ‘Give Dem Something’, ‘Crazy’, ‘Rosalinda’ and ‘Caesar’.
Ten (10) of these songs were produced by ace Ghanaian music producer MOG Beatz while Da Maker brewed four (4). Shawerz Ebiem , DJ Millzy and Damage Muzik produced one each.

  • Don’t Baby My Baby (prod by MOG)
  • Bend Over (prod by MOG)
  • Squeeze (prod by MOG)
  • I Regret (prod by DJ Millzy)
  • If I See (prod by MOG)
  • Give Dem Something (prod by MOG)
  • Crazy (prod by MOG)
  • Amount (prod by MOG)
  • Wonders Ft. Olamide (prod by MOG)
  • Rosalinda (prod by MOG)
  • Sister Sister (prod by MOG)
  • Mama Stories (prod by Damage Muzik)
  • Gringo (prod Da Maker)
  • My Mind is Made Up (prod by Da Maker)
  • Caesar (prod by Da Maker)
  • Exodus (prod by Da Maker)
  • One Way Style (prod by Shawerz Ebiem)

This was made known at an event held at the Mango Store inside the Accra Mall, as part of the Social Media Week Accra 2018 event.
Source: Yaw Sarpong |

Latest Ghana News, Entertainment, Business, Sports, Technology | Celebrity Gossip, Music, Movies, Dance, Fashion, Events and more from Ghana, Africa, and the World

Related Articles

Back to top button