Samini unveils ‘UNTAMED’ Album Tracklist – HERE!

Samini ‘UNTAMED’ Album Tracklist

Samini has released the tracklist of his upcoming ‘UNTAMED’ album and it is a piece everyone will yearn for.

The High Grade Family boss held a listening session for the all-reggae album on Monday, December 17 and its another masterpiece.

READ ALSO: Samini enskinned as Pibilii Naa by Wa Paramountcy

It is a 22-track album which also includes 2 bonus tracks — ‘My Own’ and ‘Obaa’.

Check the tracklist to Samini‘s ‘Untamed’ album out!

Source: Yaw Sarpong |

Latest Ghana News, Entertainment, Business, Sports, Technology | Celebrity Gossip, Music, Movies, Dance, Fashion, Events and more from Ghana, Africa, and the World

Related Articles

Back to top button