R2bees ‘Site 15’ Album Tracklist Unveiled | Here!

R2bees ‘Site 15’ Album Tracklist

R2bees is set to release the much-awaited ‘Site 15’ album on March 1, 2019.

This comes after its initially planned released date was postponed.

It is a 15-track album and features the likes of King Promise, Wizkid, and Burna Boy.

PlugTimes.com presents to you, the R2bees‘Site 15’ album tracklist.

Some of the songs include ‘Sunshine’, ‘Never Again’, ‘My Baby’, ‘Ajana’, and ‘Wabaso’.

Check the tracklist out!

  1. Straight from Mars ft Wizkid
  2. Sunshine
  3. Picture ft King Promise
  4. Dangerous
  5. I Dey Miss You
  6. My Baby ft Burna Boy
  7. Paranoid
  8. Ex
  9. Site 15
  10. Yesterday
  11. Ajana
  12. Wabaso
  13. Over
  14. Boys Kasa ft All Stars
  15. Never Again

Source: Yaw Sarpong | PlugTimes.com


Do you have song(s) to promote, sponsored articles, exclusive stories you want our cherished readers to know about? Get in touch via editor@plugtimes.com, iamyawsarpon@gmail.com, call or WhatsApp +233244814761.


Latest Ghana News, Entertainment, Business, Sports, Technology | Celebrity Gossip, Music, Movies, Dance, Fashion, Events and more from Ghana, Africa, and the World

Related Articles

Back to top button