Eden Hazard makes History at Chelsea FC 2018/19 Awards

Eden Hazard has made a Chelsea club record after winning three (3) at during the Premier League giant’s award ceremony.

The Belgian International won in the ‘Men’s Player of the Year’, ‘Men’s ‘Players’ Player of the Year’, and ‘Goal of the Season’ categories.

This follows a personal successful 2018/19 season with the London-based club.

Other winners were Callum Odoi-Hudson, and Erin Cuthbert who won the ‘Young Player of the Year’,and ‘Women’s Player of the Year’ respectively.

Check the full list of winners out:

Men’s Player of the Year
Eden Hazard

Men’s Players’ Player of the Year
Eden Hazard

Women’s Player of the Year
Erin Cuthbert

Women’s Players’ Player of the Year
Sophie Ingle

Goal of the Season
Eden Hazard vs Liverpool FC

Young Player of the Year
Callum Odoi-Hudson

Academy Player of the Year
Conor Gallagher

Source: Yaw Sarpong | PlugTimes.com


Do you have song(s) to promote, sponsored articles, exclusive stories you want our cherished readers to know about? Get in touch via editor@plugtimes.com, iamyawsarpon@gmail.com, call or WhatsApp +233244814761


Latest Ghana News, Entertainment, Business, Sports, Technology | Celebrity Gossip, Music, Movies, Dance, Fashion, Events and more from Ghana, Africa, and the World

Related Articles

Back to top button