R2bees – Back 2 Basics (Full Album Download)

r2bees back 2 basics album download

R2bees drops ‘Back 2 Basics’ which is the group’s 5th studio album.

The 15-track album features Stonebwoy, King Promise, Darkovibes, Mr. Eazi, Wizkid, Joeboy, and Gyakie.

Among the songs on the album include ‘Pressure’, Alhaji’, ‘Need Your Love’, ‘Formation’, and ‘Another One’.

Stream or download ‘Back 2 Basics’ album by R2bees below:

r2bees back 2 basics album download

plugtimes tv youtube channel subscribers

Source: Yaw Plug | PlugTimes.com


Do you have song(s) to promote, sponsored articles, or exclusive stories you want our cherished readers to know about? Get in touch via editor@plugtimes.comiamyawplug@gmail.com, call or WhatsApp +233244814761.