Akwaboah releases Tracklist for "Matters of the Heart" Album – Check it Out!

Akwaboah’s “Matters of the Heart” Album

Ghanaian musician Akwaboah prepares for the launch of his ‘Matters of the Heart’ album sooner than later.
The renowned songwriter and vocalist has outdoored the title to the songs on the album which promises to be worth listening to.
This comes after a successful album listening session held last night at the Accra City Hotel.
Consisting of twelve (12) tracks, the ‘Matter of the Heart’ album features five musicians. The include Sarkcess Music frontline artiste Sarkodie, label mate Strongman, Nigerian songstress Seyi Shay, Ghanaian songstress Efya as well as Ghanaian singer and songwriter TxT.
Among the songs on the 12-track album include ‘Number One ‘Obiba’, ‘Forget’, ‘Dance Floor’, ‘Hold Me Down’, ‘Me Pa Wo Kyew’, ‘Matters of the Heart’, ‘Let You Go’, ‘Open Your Heart’, ‘Hye Me Bo’, ‘Love Unfair’, and ‘Worship (medley)’.
The ‘Matters of the Heart’ album has some fine productions brewed in pure African music pot.
Akwaboah signed to Sarkcess Music label in June 2016 and has since continued to soar higher.

Contact GlammyNews.com now if you have song(s) to promote, stories to share, or exclusives you want our cherished readers to know about? Get the information to us via glammynews@gmail.com, iamyawsarpon@gmail.com, call or WhatsApp +233244814761.
Source: Yaw Sarpong/GlammyNews.com


Latest Ghana News, Entertainment, Business, Sports, Technology | Celebrity Gossip, Music, Movies, Dance, Fashion, Events and more from Ghana, Africa, and the World

Related Articles

Back to top button