AFCON 2019 Qualified Teams Announced – Complete List

AFCON 2019 Qualified Teams

The list of qualified teams for the AFCON 2019 tournament have been announced.

First two (2) teams from each group made the qualification list ahead of the football fiesta in Egypt.

Among the twenty four (24) qualified teams are Ivory Coast, Ghana, South Africa, Senegal, and Tunisia.

Check the full list of qualified teams out, 

Group A: Senegal, Madagascar

Group B: Morocco, Cameroon

Group C: Mali, Burundi

Group D: Algeria, Benin

Group E: Nigeria, South Africa

Group F: Ghana, Kenya

Group G: Zimbabwe, DR Congo

Group H: Guinea, Ivory Coast

Group I: Angola, Mauritania

Group J: Tunisia, Egypt

Group K: Guinea-Bissau, Namibia

Group L: Uganda, Tanzania

The official draw will be held on Friday, April 12, 2019 in Cairo, Egypt.

2019 AFCON Qualified teams

Source: Yaw Sarpong |


Do you have song(s) to promote, sponsored articles, exclusive stories you want our cherished readers to know about? Get in touch via,, call or WhatsApp +233244814761

Latest Ghana News, Entertainment, Business, Sports, Technology | Celebrity Gossip, Music, Movies, Dance, Fashion, Events and more from Ghana, Africa, and the World

Related Articles

Back to top button