iHeartRadio Music Awards 2019 Winners – Full List

iHeartRadio 2019 Music Awards winners

iHeartRadio Music Awards 2019 Winners

The iHeartRadio Music Awards 2019 winners have been announced.

Among the honorees were Drake, Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Marshmello, Ella Mai, Cardi B, and many others.

It was hosted by T-Pain, with performances by John Legend, Kacey Musgraves, etc.

Check the full list of winners out!

Song of the Year
“The Middle” – Zedd, Maren Morris, Gre

Female Artist of the Year
Ariana Grande

Male Artist of the Year

Best Duo/Group of the Year
5 Seconds Of Summer

Best Collaboration
Finesse (Remix)” Bruno Mars featuring Cardi B

Best New Pop Artist

Alternative Rock Song of the Year
“High Hopes” – Panic! At the Disco

Alternative Rock Artist of the Year
Imagine Dragons

Best New Rock/Alternative Rock Artist

Rock Song of the Year
“Safari Song” – Greta Van Flee

Rock Artist of the Year
Three Days Grace

Country Song of the Year
“Meant To Be” – Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line

Country Artist of the Year
Luke Combs

Best New Country Artist
Jordan Davis

Dance Song of the Year
“The Middle” – Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey

Dance Artist of the Year

Hip-Hop Song of the Year
“God’s Plan” – Drake

Hip-Hop Artist of the Year
Cardi B

Best New Hip-Hop Artist
BlocBoy JB

R&B Song of the Year
“Boo’d Up” – Ella Mai

R&B Artist of the Year
Ella Mai

Best New R&B Artist
Ella Mai

Latin Song of the Year
“X” – Nicky Jam and J Balvin

Latin Artist of the Year
Bad Bunny

Best New Latin Artist
Manuel Turizo

Regional Mexican Song of the Year
“Mi Sorpresa Fuiste Tú” – Calibre 50

Regional Mexican Artist of the Year
Calibre 50

Producer of the Year
Louis Bell

Best Solo Breakout
Tiffany Young

Best Lyrics
“Consequences” – Camila Cabello

Best Fan Army

Best Lyrics: *Socially Voted Category
“Consequences” – Camila Cabello

Best Cover Song: *Socially Voted Category
“You’re Still The One” – Harry Styles and Kacey Musgrave

Best Music Video: *Socially Voted Category
“Delicate” – Taylor Swif

Social Star Award: *Socially Voted Category
Agnez Mo

Cutest Musician’s Pet: *Socially Voted Category
Gracie – Lauren Jauregui

Best Solo Breakout: *Socially Voted Category
Tiffany Young

Song That Left Us Shook: (New Category) *Socially Voted Category
“I’ll Never Love Again” – Lady Gaga

Favorite Tour Photographer: (New Category) *Socially Voted Category
Helene Pambrun (Harry Styles)

Source: Yaw Sarpong | PlugTimes.com


Do you have song(s) to promote, sponsored articles, exclusive stories you want our cherished readers to know about? Get in touch via editor@plugtimes.com, iamyawsarpon@gmail.com, call or WhatsApp +233244814761