Eurovision Song Contest 2019: Meet the 10 Finalists for the Grand Finale

Eurovision Song Contest 2019

The 10 finalists from the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 first semi-finals contest have been announced.

This was made known today ahead of the grand finale on Saturday in Tel Aviv.

Among the finalists include Greece, Belarus, Serbia, Cyprus, and Estonia. Others are Czech Republic, Australia, Iceland, San Marino, and Slovenia.

The semi-finals 2 comes off this Thursday, May 16, 2019.

This year’s contest promises to be an exciting one.

Let us know which country you are representing.

Source: Yaw Sarpong | PlugTimes.com


Do you have song(s) to promote, sponsored articles, exclusive stories you want our cherished readers to know about? Get in touch via editor@plugtimes.com, iamyawsarpon@gmail.com, call or WhatsApp +233244814761




Latest Ghana News, Entertainment, Business, Sports, Technology | Celebrity Gossip, Music, Movies, Dance, Fashion, Events and more from Ghana, Africa, and the World
Back to top button